Customer Testimonials

SKU UPC Model

Honesty & Integrity at it's finest!

Feb 11, 2014 by Blair Stevens

I called Mr. Sparky for various work to be performed at my home. Ross arrived and viewed work area, gave me all the information needed to make an objective decision to proceed as needed. Ross was very polite, instructive on all applications that my attention was needed for remembrance and most of all very professional with the tasks performed. I could not be more pleased with the outcome of this project and would without any doubt, not hesitate to use Mr. Sparky in the future and refer them to family and friends. "Great Job"!


Fantastic Job

Jan 14, 2014 by Paula Moore

Mike G did a fantastic job. We are thrilled with the service and the results of the work.

Sincerely,
Paula R. Moore


Great experience from start to finish

Dec 24, 2013 by Lisa Major

As someone who has had many bad experiences with contractors in the past, I am always reluctant to do business with contractors or companies that were not recommended to me by someone that I know. But my experience with Mr. Sparky has made me believe again that it is possible to have a good experience when making home repairs. They were professional, punctual, and did great work!


These guys rock!

Dec 12, 2013 by Aaron C.

Its said you get what you pay for, but with Mister Sparky you get much more than that. These guys know how to run a business and keep their customers happy.


Mike Was Great!

Dec 10, 2013 by Carolyn Eaglin

Mike was great! Excellent customer service and very efficient. I hope all of your technicians are like him! My husband and I are very satisfied and pleased with his work. Please make sure feedback is given to upper management. He did an excellent job and I feel he deserves a salary increase in 2014! He explained everything and gave us several options to choose from. We really appreciate the work he completed. Thanks again for everything. Carolyn Eaglin


Jeremy Was Awesome!

Dec 03, 2013 by Allan Kaster

Jeremy Was Awesome!
Jeremy Was Awesome!


Tommy Was Very Courteous & Helpfull

Dec 03, 2013 by Jan Heinricks

Tommy was very courteous and helpful. We were pleased with the service.


Honest and Capable

Dec 01, 2013 by Richard Morris

I first learned of Mister Sparky upon the recommendation of a friend when lightning struck our house and blew out the electricity to about seven outlets and switches. A technician arrived within an hour and restored the electricity for one-tenth the price quote of another company. We saved a lot of money by calling Mister Sparky! Jeremy has helped us at least four times, and he is always honest, courteous, professional, and thorough. He accurately assesses the situation and makes the required corrections. Another benefit is that the office keeps you informed of when the technician is on his way. We are so pleased with Mister Sparky that we have been recommending Mister Sparky to all of our neighbors and friends.


Ben Was Excellent

Nov 29, 2013 by Julia Gonzales

Ben was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, fast, and friendly.

Julia and I would highly recommend Ben and Mister Sparkie.


We Are Extremely Pleased

Nov 29, 2013 by Warner & Judy Rolls

We are extremely pleased with the service Wes provided. He corrected the problem we had and along with his professionalism and the warranty provided by Mr Sparky we feel confident about the repairs made.


Phillip Was Great & Did A Good Job

Nov 27, 2013 by Bill & Karen Marks

Phillip was great.
And he did a good job


Great Work & Super Nice!

Nov 19, 2013 by Rhia Fehrmann

Philip H. with Mr. Sparky came out to our home this week. We told him that our exterior lights, garage light and foyer lights were not working - and every time we reset the circuit breaker, it tripped. Philip ran a complete diagnostic of our home and found that a couple of wires were being pinched, causing the tripping. After a few quick minutes, he had us all squared away! Philip was on time, knowledgeable, and the incredibly nice! I will continue to use Mr. Sparky for all of my electrical needs!!


Very Professional

Nov 19, 2013 by JB Dolphin

And the work done was excellent. My only concern is that their prices seem high. I would encourage others to get a second quote before having work done.


Exceptional work, we highly recommend them

Nov 16, 2013 by Jim & Linda

I was wanting to turn part of my garage into a woodworking shop and new that I needed additional outlets. I only had two outlets in my garage and so there were extension cords all over the garage. I also knew just adding outlets wasn't the answer because whenever I would run a piece of equipment the living room lights would dim. We called Mr. Sparky and set up an appointment and to our amazement Jeremy arrived 10 minutes BEFORE they said they would be there. I explained to Jeremy what I was looking for and together we laid out a plan of action. Upon the initial inspection Jeremy noticed that our electrical panel was old and faulty and explained to us that we needed to replace the panel. He didn't push anything on us and even told us we should get a second opinion about replacing the panel. We were so impressed with their honesty and non-demanding demeanor that we went ahead and let them replace the panel and redesign the garage outlets. They put all my tools on a dedicated line along with surge protection and did an excellent job on replacing the panel. I strongly recommend Mr. Sparky and cuddos go out to Jeremy and Marcus for all the did.


Trustworthy and thorough

Nov 16, 2013 by Rochelle Fowkes

I believed James was thorough when examining the electrical issues in the house. He answered my questions and gave me some simple solutions to the problem, so I could remedy the situation. I am new to the house and needed some explanations of the systems. He then inspected for safety both the house and pool electric. We will use Mister Sparky again.


Great Job

Nov 15, 2013 by Robert Montasser

Phillip did a great job! Thanks for reaching out


Great Service

Nov 13, 2013 by Susan Dabney

I would highly recommend Mister Sparky. The technician, Rick, was highly knowledgeable, professional and personable. My husband and I were very impressed with the high level of service. We were so impressed that we decided to become Power Club members. Keep up the great work!


Mr. Sparky = Peace of Mind

Nov 12, 2013 by Beverly Newsom

My delightful experience started with my first phone call to make the appointment, then continued as I called to reset the appointment, then was sustained when I called back to reset the appointment back to the time it was before...all without grumblings, sarcastic responses, uneasy coughs or anything...great customer service! Then I was duly called prior to the technician arriving giving me enough time to make sure the guards at the gate would let him in at which time the technician, Jerry, arrived on time and friendly, informative, patient, and he didn't even sarcastically harp on the fact at least not outwardly that the larger part of my immediate problem was, as they say in the computer field, "cockpit error" because I left one of the breakers in the OFF position by mistake after attempting to reset an overload. Whew! He could have been unethical and conjured up some other cause for the electrical failure costing me dearly but he didn't. He truly gained my respect then and I knew that I could probably trust him as the consummate professional. He continued to thoroughly inspect the premises inside and out and provided me an excellent report of his findings and costs including his vast level of experience to bolster my understanding of my potential future encumbrances and current limitations with the current wiring system. I have to admit that being on a strict budget has made me quite frugal about many things but I gladly gave him the service fee instead of the free estimates I usually seek. And I have been accused of being overly cautious about inflated costs but Jerry has helped me to understand that you can't or shouldn't skimp on safety and when I am ready to have this job done I know who to call...Mr. Sparky...and if I don't get Jerry to work on my project, I feel confident that they have hired others like him. Thanks again.


No Fuss no Mess

Nov 11, 2013 by Bonnie Benzinger

Mike did a great job. He was fast and thorough checking everything out fixing my problem with no fuss no mess which I really appreciate.
Bonnie B


Excellant

Nov 06, 2013 by Coral Olsen

Excellent! Very professional and understanding


Two for two

Nov 06, 2013 by C.L. Mora

We have used Mister Sparky for two separate jobs at our home, and both exceeded our expectations. The first job involved a complex installation of a motorized awning and electrical outlet. Through his competence and creativity, the technician was able to hang the awning perfectly in a high, cramped space, and locate the electrical outlet in a discreet, style-conforming way.
The second job consisted of installing a hard-wired doorbell system. This came off without a hitch.
In both visits, the technicians were competent, pleasant and respectful - even when I asked many idiot questions. The entire experience with Mister Sparky was confidence-inspiring, which is rare in Houston. Appointments were on time (!). I recommened their services highly. We intend to use Mister Sparky for all our future needs.


Excellant Job

Nov 05, 2013 by Sally Unwin

Mike did an excellent job.
He was able to identify the problems and then rectify each matter.
He also saw 2 other issues with the wiring in the house and has been
given us plans of the cost for each problem.


Courteous and excellent service.

Nov 04, 2013 by Jeremiah Hill

I call Mister Sparky after a previous electrician installed a programmable light switch that stopped working within a week. The previous electrician would not stand by their work, or even look to see what the problem could be without charging another service fee. I call Mister Sparky and initially they had no appointments available that day. I thanked them but told them I was going to try a few more places. A little while later I got a call back from Mister Sparky letting me know that an appointment had come available in the afternoon. The electrician showed up on time, was courteous. Did the entire home inspection and let us know everything seemed to be working well and then went to work on the problem we called him out specifically on. He was able to determine a solution for the problem quickly and recommended us three different service options for fixing the problem but addressing potential other problems. The electrician was very professional, courteous and ultimately found the problem and fixed the problem. We will be calling Mister Sparky for any electrical needs we have in the future.


Clint Was Great, As Usual

Nov 01, 2013 by J. B.

Clint was great, as usual !
Very knowledgeable


Highly Recommend

Oct 31, 2013 by Bruce Bergquist

I would recommend Mr Sparky to anyone needing an electrician. Jeremy was here twice and he was punctual, friendly and explained everything to me so I could understand it. He did an awesome job (ask for Jeremy).


Tommy Did An Excellent Job

Oct 31, 2013 by Les Luithle

Tommy did an excellent job. He analyzed the issues and laid out my options. After selection was made he professionally corrected the problem and ensured everything worked prior to departing


Tommy Was Very Helpful and Professional

Oct 31, 2013 by Wil Moran

Tommy was very helpful and professional. We do appreciate the great service and customer service. Thank you.


Very Pleased With the Service

Oct 31, 2013 by Thelma Bowie

Our door bell was not working troubleshoot several options until he found the source of the problem and fixed it. He also installed a new outside security light. Very pleased with the service.


Excellent Service

Oct 30, 2013 by Mary Catherine Conway

This is the 2nd time I've had an issue and called Mr. Sparky and I was very pleased with the service. Rick came yesterday and put me at ease and did a great job. I recently experienced a fire at my office and so I'm a little anxious with electrical problems. I feel safe and secure with the service I received from Rick.


Always Great Service

Oct 29, 2013 by Donna Harry

We have used Mr. Sparky for a lot of electrical installations and repairs. The entire team is always very friendly and the technicians do a great job. We don't use anyone else now.


Gratifying In Making The Right Choice

Oct 22, 2013 by John Chow

With the bad experiences I have had with finding the right home service contractor, I was very concerned I was going to find another Electrician that I was not going to trust. I made the right choice as Matt was nothing but professional, honest, and courteous. He indicated I may need the top of the line surge protector for the home based on the business that I do but once he looked at my circuit breaker panel, he said I had the exact one that he was recommending. It would have costed well over a grand and thus knowing he was honest put me at ease right off and everything else he did on the course of action, secondary options as needed, and the quickness he got the work done and cleaned up. I'm just elated and one less thing in my mind to worry about. Wished he knew how to do plumbing and tile installation as well as he does electrical work. LOL! Thank you and look forward to calling you again on the next project of ceiling fan wiring and light post installation! I also noticed he had a Generac bag. I am always tempted to get a backup generator installed but that is a lil further in the project to-do list. :)


Phillip Did An Awesome Job

Oct 21, 2013 by Carol Hill

Phillip did an awesome job. This is the second time he has helped at my house and I was extremely satisfied both times. Thank you.


Very Happy With The Technician

Oct 21, 2013 by Tim Hufman

Very happy w the tech and his service.


Phillip Did An Excellent Job

Oct 18, 2013 by C. M.

Philip did an excellent job for me, he arrived on time, examined the situation and fixed my immediate problem promptly. He was pleasant to deal with and very courteous, providing me with alternatives to revamp the system in my house which is some 35 years old. I will be back in touch with him shortly once I have decided on a course of action.
All in all I would give Philip an "A".


Attic Challenge

Oct 17, 2013 by Suzanne Wales

Great job. Matthew crawled through the smallest attic in town to re-run a line from about a block away (not quite). Very willing and able. Will definitely use again. Hope to have the same team back.


Wonderful service

Oct 17, 2013 by Becky Litton

My whole experience was wonderful. Jackie was so patient and understanding of my electrical problem and mike was on time, honest knowledgable, friendly and fixed my issue quickly.


Wonderful service

Oct 17, 2013 by Becky Litton

My whole experience was wonderful. Jackie was so patient and understanding of my electrical problem and mike was on time, honest knowledgable, friendly and fixed my issue quickly.


Excellent Service, Good Attitude, Efficient Work

Oct 15, 2013 by Tracey Adams

Excellent service, good attitude, efficient work, safety check uncovered some more work with options given.


Great Job

Oct 15, 2013 by Faye Sorur

I had multiple problems and they were all addressed and taken care of. They were very professional and courteous and explained every step of the way. They defiantly will be recommended.


Would definitely use again

Oct 11, 2013 by Anders

Professional service. Would use again.


GREAT

Oct 11, 2013 by Donna Linnenbank

Dennis and his crew were great. What more can I say. He explained everything to me and answered my questions. They were friendly, conscious of my cats, and cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with the service and would not hesitate to call Mr. Sparky again.


Fix spa tub GFCI.

Oct 10, 2013 by Alan Struble

Tommy did a number of projects for us and everyone was done professionally. Thank you


They Know their Business

Oct 10, 2013 by Henry McReynolds

He did well as far as we can tell up to this point.

He seemed to know what he was talking about.


Good results from a service call

Oct 09, 2013 by Peter Schaeffer

Jim from Mr. Sparky came out to our home to provide a bid estimate for some telephone work. He also checked out our electrical panels. I wasn't there most of the time, but my wife was. She was favorably impressed and asked Jim to install some electrical fixtures (which was promptly done). We were billed for the bid (this was made clear before Jim came out) and the installation work. The charges were reasonable. We are still considering the bids for the telephone and (other) electrical work. Mr. Sparky seems to be a good company for serious, professional work.


Excellent Service

Oct 09, 2013 by GAVIN @ BILL FOGLE COLLISION

I was very happy with the service that Jeremy @ Mister Sparky supplied. Had the problem diag. and repaired in a timely matter getting our business up and running.


Professional

Oct 08, 2013 by Lauren S

We have had the same electrician come to our house twice now. He has been very professional in appearance and action, very friendly, and efficient. I also do appreciate the shoe coverings, as we don't normally wear shoes in the house. I would definitely recommend Mr. Sparky to others.


Extremely Happy

Oct 08, 2013 by Dwight N Sanders

There's not enough star's for the rating - Outstanding Service, Extermely Professional. Have alot more work to do ! and will be calling again and again ! Will never need to go anywhere else.


Matt & His Assistant Were Very Professional.

Oct 08, 2013 by Ernest Harden

Matt and his assistant were very professional. He outlined the plan of action to solve my problem and more importantly he did exactly what he said. I will not hesitate to recommend or use Mr. Sparky in the future.


Matt & His Assistant Were Very Professional.

Oct 08, 2013 by Ernest Harden

Matt and his assistant were very professional. He outlined the plan of action to solve my problem and more importantly he did exactly what he said. I will not hesitate to recommend or use Mr. Sparky in the future.


Great job!

Oct 07, 2013 by Jim Mika

Work was done to spec, he was ont time and very professional. Would definitely recommend them.


Oct 07, 2013 by Marilyn Strahan

We had an emergency situation on a Friday night, and I didn't know who to call, so got on my smart phone and found Mr. Sparky....best move I could have made. Dennis came out and assessed the problem and got us some power so we could run the A/C that night. The problem was our breaker box had cratered, but he managed to due some magic and then sat down and presented our options. He didn't leave until everything was explained and we made our decision......that turned out to be 10:15 at night. He was back the next day by 8:00 a.m. and not only replaced the breaker box, but labeled every breaker; something I was dreading doing. I am completely satisfied with Mr. Sparky, and Dennis in particular. Would recommend this company to anyone needing electrical work done.


Very pleased

Oct 04, 2013 by Jacquie Ellington

Jeremy was on time and explained what was wrong with my ceiling fan. He fixed it in a short time. He was curteous and friendly. I will use Mr. Sparky in the future.


He Was On Time, Polite, And Honest And Neat!

Oct 04, 2013 by Anne Bunch

He was on time, polite, and honest and neat! Thanks.


Fantastic work

Oct 04, 2013 by Barbara Rigali

My father who is no longer with me was an electrician, so my standard is high. I was very happy with the professional, friendly, and helpful service. If I don't have my Dad, it is great to have a company I can rely on.


Did a very good job

Oct 04, 2013 by Mary Silvestri

We are very pleased with the outcome of Jeremy's work!
He explained our options & did a very good job installing our
new cabinet lighting. He was courteous, pleasant & willing to please.


Great job done in short time!

Oct 03, 2013 by patricia

I was very please with Mr. Sparky's work, time it took him to finish the job. I would very much like to recommend him for any kind of electrical work.


Great Service Mister Sparky!

Oct 03, 2013 by David Carnahan

Dennis has been to our home two times, and we appreciated his punctuality, courtesy, and professional attitude. He took the time to explain things and answer any questions. The office staff was professional as well. We will gladly recommend Mister Sparky to our friends and neighbors.


He earned my trust

Oct 03, 2013 by David Allen

Rick was great during my service visit. It was nice that he really explained what he was seeing, and offered multiple service options. He earned my trust, and I will consider him and your company a great resource for all future electrical needs.


Prompt and Very Happy

Oct 03, 2013 by Felicia

I'm was very pleased with their promptness


Job done right

Oct 01, 2013 by Gary Baldwin

Jeremy showed on time. Very professional. Work completed on time and treated my property as if it was his own. Highly recommend them for good quality service done right.


I will definitely call Mister Sparky again

Oct 01, 2013 by Donna Jackson

The electrician arrived promptly as scheduled and was polite, efficient and very neat. The work was done quickly with the least possible cost to me in consideration and I will definitely call Mister Sparky again for future needs plus recommend to my friends


Keep up the caring way you serve!

Oct 01, 2013 by Lois Wilke

Impressed with Mike. Also grateful you sent me help right away. Thank you and will definitely recommend your company. Keep up the caring way you serve!


Satisfied since the first call

Oct 01, 2013 by E. C.

I am extremely pleased with Mister Sparky's services. The woman that answered the call was extremely pleasant and extra customer focused. She took it upon herself to tentatively reserve my appointment even after telling her that i wanted to do some more research and shop around. She never tried to "sell" me on her company, she was respectful that i wanted to shop around. The technician was very professional, considerate and knowledgeable as well. He arrived on time. He never tried to upsell me, just informed me. I highly recommend Mister Sparky's services. Thank you!!!


Mister Sparky is proof that you get what you pay for, work done correctly and knowledgeably

Oct 01, 2013 by Richard Allais

This is the second time Jeremy has come out to work on my home. The first time was a week long process of putting in two new breaker panels, both the outside main and the inside box and re routing the main supply from the city pole.
This time it was fixing a light switch problem a \"handy man\" couldn\'t fix.
Using Mr. Sparky is proof that you get what you pay for, work done correctly and knowledgeably.


Pleasantly Surprised

Sep 30, 2013 by Rodney W

Rick arrived on time, was very polite and did a thorough job, starting with a safety evaluation. He provided options with upfront pricing and then proceeded to troubleshoot the problem at hand. Once the problem was identified, he corrected and continued to check for additonal issues. I would recommend Mister Sparkey to friends and family and will definitely use them in the future.


Sep 30, 2013 by Tammy Leared

The service was great, the technician was very nice and explained everything to me. The only issue I have is the service fee.... I can understand the charge if no work is done, but if work is done then the charge should be waived. My bill was extremely high and the service charge should have been waived


Sep 27, 2013 by William & Lilyan Rogers

Mister Sparky\'s rep was polite and very neat in appearance and most importantly immediately saw the problem, which was no actual problem and in fact a small thing I overlooked, and advised me. We also noticed he immediately put on the booties. Only wish I had thought of having on hand replacement ceiling light bulbs to ask him to do that. 90 year olds don\'t get on ladders!!!


Great servoce

Sep 27, 2013 by Pete

Matthew came out and gave me what I needed to know and was very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. I will be calling Mister Sparky again.


Electric panel

Sep 26, 2013 by Rick Womack

Mister Sparky is a on time company.their worker that they sent was very professional I highly recommend them!


Mister Sparky came out promptly and were very professional

Sep 25, 2013 by Lila Soussan

I call mister sparky to come out to my home to fix a broken electrical wire and to hang light fixtures. They came out promptly and were very professional. The work was done and the electrician did a great job. I would highly recommend them and use them again.


Noteworthy Was The Use Of The Booties To Protect The Interior

Sep 25, 2013 by Ed Platz

Noteworthy was the use of booties to protect the interior of the home served. It attested to the professional attitude of Dennis and the apprentice with him. I have already recommended your service to a neighbor, who you should be hearing from shortly.


The response was great

Sep 24, 2013 by Linda Berger

I contacted Mr. Sparky and the response was great. I was able to schedule an appointment and service was done within the week. The office staff was great as well as the electrician that performed the work. I would contact Mr. Sparky again in the future.


They Did Great!

Sep 24, 2013 by Sally Smolenski

They did great! They did great!They did great!


I Was Very Happy With The Service

Sep 24, 2013 by Mary Schulte

I was very happy with the service from Mike G.
I will tell my friends that I got good service from Mr.
Sparky.They came on time and were very efficient


Kevin Was Very Pleasant & Efficient.

Sep 23, 2013 by Jane Newberry

Kevin was very pleasant and efficient. He took care of our problem


I would use Mr. Sparky again

Sep 23, 2013 by Sherri Jakobs

Mike was great and he fixed our proble,. He was on time and very professional. I would use Mr. Sparky again.


Kevin Did Great!

Sep 23, 2013 by Allen Mckee

Kevin did great! I was very satisfied.


Excellent Service!!!

Sep 22, 2013 by Tamika Murray

Phillip was very professional & demonstrated excellent customer service skills. He was fast and effecient. I would definately recommend Mr. Sparky to my family and friends.


He Did A Very Good Job

Sep 21, 2013 by Antonio Gonzalez

Isaac is my man. He did a very good job. Thank you very much.


Thomas Did A Great Job

Sep 20, 2013 by Betty Cleland

Thomas did a great job yesterday. I am completely satisfied with the service. Will definitely use you again.


The Services Required Were All Performed To My Satisfaction

Sep 19, 2013 by Ms. White

The services required were all performed to my satisfaction, but I was most impressed with Phillip's personality and friendliness. By nature I won't be far from any service person that is in my house, so I set up my work computer and sat in the living room the enitre time he was here. We were conversing almost the entire time; homes, sports, schooling, famlies, children, etc. It was a pleasure to have a conversation with someone who was educated, plesant and appeared to enjoy what he did. The gentleman that brought over the longer ladder and assisted with the work was equally as friendly and respectful as Phillip.


Mike was Professional and Helpful

Sep 13, 2013 by Michael Lovell

Mike arrived on time and was professional. he took the time to answer my questions and explain what was causing the problems with my switch. He made several recommendations and promptly repaired my light switch. I recommend Mister Sparky and Mike for your electrical needs.


Great service!

Sep 12, 2013 by Courtney Delaney

I\'m very pleased with Mister Sparky. The response to my electrical needs was prompt, the technician was knowledgeable and pleasant, and the job was done well.


Mike Was Very Professional

Sep 12, 2013 by Kevin Putman

Mike G. was very professional and was one of the best service experiences I've had in years. Kuddos to Mister Sparky for hiring him. He did an excellent, professional job and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend him and the company to anyone needing electrical service.


The service was great

Sep 12, 2013 by Charles Groover

The service was great. Tony was knowledgeable and friendly as he was the first time he came out. Highly recommend the work Mister Sparky does.


The Electriction was Friendly and Professional

Sep 11, 2013 by Jonathan &Susie

We were pleased with the service , the electriction was friendly and professional introduce himself as Thomas and gave us a good advice and will come if we request to put some part free


Jeremy Was Prompt & Extremely Courteous

Sep 11, 2013 by Monique Stephens

Jeremy was prompt and extremely courteous, knowledgable, patient and thorough! My husband
was home at the time and we were both very impressed and pleased.

This is the second time we have used your service. Actually you replace our hot water
heater for us. We will most assuredly utilize your services again.

Monique Stephens


Will recommend to others

Sep 10, 2013 by J. Bong

Jeremy was polite and patient with me. Did not seem to mind that I asked many questions. I had trouble working the new installation and he came back after a few days to check whether all parts were working. Impressed that he checked his email on his business card because I also emailed him about my troubles.


Jeremy Was Great

Sep 10, 2013 by Chris J. Broussard, RPLS

Jeremy was great. I would give him five stars on every category. I saved your information and will be passing your company name to all of my friends when they need electrical service.
Thanks for the quick turnaround.


Clint Did A Great Job

Sep 10, 2013 by Barry Parsons

Clint did a great job - very happy.


You get what you pay for

Sep 07, 2013 by William Gilmore

Although I am a do it yourselfer, replacing a breaker panel is a little outside of my area of expertise. I had an electrician give me a quote, which was not too steep; however, he told me that he would not be pulling a permit or have an inspection of the work. Feeling uncomfortable with the first electrician, I called Mr. Sparky. Matt came out and I first asked him if he would be pulling the required permit for the job and he responded, "absolutely". I also asked if it would be inspected by the city and he said "absolutely". The price I was quoted was more than the first electrician; however, I know that the job was done up to code and has all of the required legal paperwork. Additionally, I was very pleased that the work came with a 7 year transferrable warranty.


Mike, your technician, was GREAT!

Sep 06, 2013 by Scott Campbell

This was truly a great experience from start to finish! In fact, from the start of the process with the phone call to set up an appointment, I was completely impressed with the courtesy, politeness and personal attention received from the scheduling staff. I remember thinking to myself that I hope the customer service folks who work for my company treat our customers the way I was treated- it was fantastic!
Mike, your technician, was GREAT! Mike was very professional, personable and very clearly explained the work needed and costs along with explanations as to “why” we needed to do the work the way he suggested. I learned a great deal in the process about three way/four way switches and the importance of grounding those connections.

I will absolutely use Mr. Sparky again and request Mike specifically and certainly recommend your company to neighbors, friends and co-workers. Again, I cannot say enough positive things about this experience. We have had allot of service contractors out over the last several months during this remodeling process. It’s too bad you guys don’t do wood floors, carpets and painting as I would give you that work also!


They Booked My Appointment on a Holiday Weekend!

Sep 05, 2013 by Courtney Wright

I am completely satisfied with Mr. Sparky. I called in hopes of getting an appointment after business hours on a holiday weekend. Not only did they answer the phone I was scheduled for the very next day. when the technician came out he explained everything that he would be doing to me and showed me what my problem was. Before he started he showed me the cost and ensured me if I have any problems feel free to call them back for no additional charge. After this experience I would recommend them to anyone.


Very Pleased

Sep 04, 2013 by K Barker

I was having weird breaker problems in my new-to-me home... Mike came in the same day I called, diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and brought up several other issues that my inspector should have caught! Thanks!


Very Professional and Always Courteous

Sep 04, 2013 by Hardy Sides

Philip did an outstanding job descovering the source of the problem with my outside lights. He did a thorough review of my electric panel and inside smoke detectors. Made several recommendations as to needed service. Let him perform one of the services and will take the remainder under advisement. Phillip was very professional and always courteous. Any further electrical needs will be handled by Mr. Sparky.


The Electrician Was Very Thorough

Sep 04, 2013 by Mary Lock

Jeremy was great. Knowing the history of this house, nothing is as simple as is should be. Jeremy was very thorough. He made sure that everything was in correct working order despite the mess he encountered and took the time necessary to sort everything out. It is a relief to know that the work is completed and done properly.


Great Work - Very Professional

Aug 31, 2013 by Darrell Armentrout

Mr. Sparky did a great job with our recent work. They communicated well with us and kept in contact throughout the length of the job. The quoted price was what I paid, and the quality of work was wonderful. Thanks for your great work!!


Great Company

Aug 30, 2013 by Dawn Powers

From beginning to end I love Mister Sparky! Scheduling an appointment is easy and they have always been on time. They give you the price upfront before starting any work. The work is done right by courteous electricians. And they clean up afterward which is so nice too! I will be calling them for all my future electric needs.


Great Job & Great Service

Aug 30, 2013 by Terry

The crew at Mr. Sparky did a wonderful job replacing our electric panel. We needed this task done in a hurry and the crew was sent to our home promptly and on time. I am very happy with the service.


They Did Fine The Work Looks Great

Aug 29, 2013 by Laurie Lawrence

They did fine the work looks great so very pleased overall.


MANY THANKS!

Aug 28, 2013 by Beverly Repkie

I will certainly call Mr. Sparky again for service!! My disposal was not working and the outlets in the same island were not working as well. I was sure I had an electrical problem in the island! I searched Angie's List for an electrician and chose Mr. Sparky. The lady answering the telephone was very cordial and professional and told me someone would come to my home within 3 hours and would call half an hour ahead of time to let me know they were on the way. The electrician called half an hour ahead, as I was promised, was polite and clean with a freshly starched Mr. Sparky uniform! He explained that he would perform a diagnostic test to determine the problem, explain it to me and let me know what the cost would be to repair it. After checking the disposal, he said the reset button just needed to be pushed!! (Embarrassing!!) He determined the non-working outlets in the island had nothing to do with the disposal, found two more that were not working in the kitchen in another area as well. He got everything working again and also replaced a cracked coverplate on yet another outlet in my breakfast room. He was polite, knowledgeable and I'm delighted to have my kitchen back!


Mister Sparky Strikes Again!

Aug 28, 2013 by Eva Jarrell

Mike from Mister Sparky helped troubleshoot a bad window AC unit in an extra room. Our breaker kept going off, and it turned out to be the AC unit, so we are back to cooling, and no more outages! Thanks Mike!


Posted on Facebook

Aug 28, 2013 by paulette norman

EXCELLENT
ON TIME
PATIENT WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS


Great work done with great attitude

Aug 28, 2013 by Bruce Hill

Phillip Hensley did an excellent job of fixing the electrical problem at my home. He immediately, correctly, diagnosed and identified the problem.

Throughout the entire repair, he was very professional and interacted well with both myself and Ms. Strader.

Based on his professionalism and knowledge I will use Mr. Sparky, and specifically request Phillip for any future electrical work at either my home residence or at
my office.

Also, when asked I will highly recommend Mister Sparky to friends and co-workers.

On a scale of 1-10 (10 being an absolutely imperfect score) I would rate Phillip as a 9.5


Tony Was Great And Very Professional

Aug 28, 2013 by Charles Grovver

Tony was great. Very professional and knowledgeable! We will definitely be calling you guys again if we need further work in the future.


Excellent Job As Always

Aug 28, 2013 by Enma Menendez

Phillip did an excellent job like always. Thank you.
- Enma at Builders Auction Company


Thanks Mister Sparky!

Aug 26, 2013 by Andrew Naudin

Mr. Sparky, thank you so much for doing a fantastic job! Our technician, Jeremy, was on time, courteous, professional, and he did a wonderful job identifying what the problem was. Will recommend you to anyone who might ask!


Helpful and Courteous

Aug 26, 2013 by Namrata Sinha

Very prompt, professional and courteous - and clearly know what they are doing. They were very helpful in determining what the problem was and them helping to get it sorted even though it was not in the house and not something they could fix directly.


On Time Electrician

Aug 26, 2013 by Lynn Biehle

Not only do they have same day service with technicians that actually show up on time, they can fix the problem, too! I will definitely call this company again for future needs.


I Was Pleased With The Level of Professionalism

Aug 06, 2013 by Kayla C.

I am very pleased with Tommy's professionalism & detail information.


Amazing To Have Received Same Day Service

Aug 06, 2013 by Evelyn E.

I was surprised to get same day service.


The Electrician Was Amazing

Aug 04, 2013 by Darith Sovath Yim

Wow, the Mister Sparky electrician that came to our house, Jeremy, was amazing. His friendliness, knowledge, and attitude were all superb. We are staging our house for sale soon (as well as doing a new build), and he helped out by teaching us great knowledge and tips on what we should look out for, and the right way electrical hardware should be set up. I inquired with 4-5 other electricians, and they were either neither helpful nor responsive as Mister Sparky. I will definitely and highly recommend Mister Sparky to all my friends and family!

What impressed me even more what this Mister Sparky Facebook Page and the phone Rep, Jessica. They helped me out and was very responsive and considerate about my initial inquiry to fix my electrical problem (despite my unsuccessful attempt to book an appointment online, they still made it happen!).


Mister Sparky saved the day!

Aug 03, 2013 by Tessa Strickland

Our technician Matthew took the time to explain everything that needed to be done, and made sure to get everything done as soon as possible! Thank goodness! Thank you for all of your hard work!


Mister Sparky did an outstanding job

Aug 02, 2013 by Ruth Burgess Pewitt

Once again Mister Sparky did an outstanding job for us. Jeremy has helped us several times and he's wonderful. We won't use anyone else!


Mister Sparky was Prompt and Professional

Aug 01, 2013 by Parrish Murphy

Had my bathroom, bedroom and bedroom bathroom lights go out. Mike from mister sparky came out in a timely fashion and gave me a call that morning and 30 minutes before he got there. Mike checked around and showed me what my options were to trouble shoot the problem. I chose the circuit diagnostic and Mike was able to find the problem. The price could have been worst but at the end of the day my bill was under $400. Mister Sparky was prompt and professional, I would use them again.


They Always Do A Great Job!

Jul 30, 2013 by David Anderson

Phillip was out to the house and solved the problem. As always he was very professional and courteous. Always does a great job!


I Would Recommend the Electricians at Mister Sparky to Anyone

Jul 29, 2013 by Sharon Spurrier

Rick was a very informative guy & very understanding with everything that we were dealing with since our house was hit by lightning on 7/14/13. He was very good at listening to our concerns & gave back wonderful feedback. He took the time to inspect every room inside our house and outside our house to get all of the information he needed to get a complete estimate for us. He stated that we should be receiving the estimate for our insurance either today or tomorrow. I would recommend him to anyone.


Good Workmanship

Jul 26, 2013 by Richard Ellis

Good workmanship, Timely, Professional, Explained Repairs.


Our Electrician Was Professional and Very Informative

Jul 24, 2013 by Valerie Vogt

Even though it was not good news, the service call answered some important questions about our options. He was professional and very informative, even checking our appliance.


Clean, Respectable, Prompt, and Personable Service

Jul 23, 2013 by Vincent Veronica Jolivette

Clean, Respectable, prompt, personable, thorough explaining plans. Thanks.


Your Electrician Was Amazing!

Jul 18, 2013 by Karen and Robert B.

Your electrician was amazing! He knew his trade well, he was able to accurately and easily explain all the problems, solutions and financing available. Excellent!


My Electrician Was Extremely Helpful

Jul 18, 2013 by Steve Linekin

Tommy was extremely polite, helpful, and explained everything that needed to be!


The Service Was Very Good

Jul 17, 2013 by Martha Rosalez

The service was very good. Good attitude.


I Would Not Hesitate to Recommend Mister Sparky

Jul 12, 2013 by Mary Blackburn

Mike from Mister Sparky came to my home yesterday to repair a rusted out flex coil to my garbage disposal. He was very courteous and fixed my problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Mister Sparky to my friends.


Great Service!

Jul 01, 2013 by Joe Pergola

Great Service!! Very Professional!! Will use again!!
Thank you!!


Impressed with response times

Jun 29, 2013 by Robert

I am very impressed with how fast you are able to respond to a request for service. Given things are so hot here, it really, really helps.


My Go-to Techs For Any Future Work

Jun 23, 2013 by Cathy

Jeremy was a wealth of knowledge. His help exceeded my expectations, and I feel confident that Mr. Sparky will be my "go-to" techs for any future work. Excellent!


Best Service Call I've Made

May 29, 2013 by Patricia Guidry Sultan

Ge came out and replaced a breaker box on Christmas eve. So friendly snd professional. Best service call I've made since being in my new house.


Our Technician Did A Wonderful Job Explaining the Solution

May 27, 2013 by Wendy Seymour Pierson

Mr. Sparky, thank you so much for doing a fantastic job! Our technician, Tony, was only on time, courteous, professional, and he did a wonderful job identifying what the problem was and explaining the solution. We will be scheduling a follow up appointment to perform the work very soon. Office staff also very professional!


Courteous Service

May 25, 2013 by Tim

Professional and courteous service.


Simply The Best Electricians

May 25, 2013 by Olivia Durr

Best electricians in Houston!!


Our Technician Was Very Knowledgeable

May 21, 2013 by Neal and Dianne Schdenfeld

Our technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The finished product looks very neat, clean, professional.


Wonderful, Fast and Efficient Service

May 21, 2013 by Cheryl Wyman

Wonderful, fast and efficient service. We would recommend Mister Sparky to any one we know. Our technician, Chad, is the technician any company would be proud to have as their employee.


The #1 Choice For Electrical Solutions

May 19, 2013 by Janelle Hardin

Very professional and friendly! My number one choice!!


Mister Sparky Sets the Bar For Good Service

May 19, 2013 by Ruth Burgess Pewitt

So glad to now have Mr. Sparky taking care of all our electrical needs. We value good customer service above everything and they've set a very high bar.


The Repair Technician Was Extremely Friendly

May 17, 2013 by Jennifer Hardamon

The repair technician was extremely friendly and professional. Great customer service that he provided will definitely make me use Mr. Sparky again. Couldn't be happier with the service.


Mister Sparky Did Just What I Wanted

May 17, 2013 by Robert Williams

Yesterday Phillip arrived and installed the two plugs and switch for these unique lighted letters. As you can see from the photo, you can't see the plugs, just what I wanted! I also had several other things done and can't thank Phillip and Mr. Sparky enough for a great job!


We Will Never Use Anyone But Mister Sparky

May 15, 2013 by Tammy Snider Cofield

My house was damaged by an electrical fire on 11/29/12, Matthew came out on 12/1/12 and replaced the damaged wiring and breakers. We were able to reconnect the electricity and move back in our home the same day. Thank you so much. We will never use anyone but Mister Sparky.


Service I Received Was Exactly What Was Promised

May 14, 2013 by Katherine

The service I received was exactly what was promised. Jeremy spent time educating me about the issues and was able to get an immediate responce from Center Point! He watched the technician and explained everything to me.


The New Fixture Looks Awesome

May 13, 2013 by Scott O. Glueck

Phillip came out to fix a fiy mess up by me! He was professional, quick and nice! The new fixture looks awesome and the whole process was painless!! Thank you Phillip and thank you Mr. Sparky!!! We will definitely use you again in the future!


I Highly Recommend Mister Sparky

May 10, 2013 by T. R.

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the service from initial call to the end! Highly recommend and thank you!!


These Guys Are Efficient

May 02, 2013 by Treadaway

Great attitude. Very efficient.


A Superior Quality Service

Apr 18, 2013 by Lati

Jeremy was EXCELLENT! Very professional. Very knowledgeable. A superior person. Even the cats liked him!


Mister Sparky Provided Friendly and Efficient Service

Apr 17, 2013 by Simone Mognett Popp

Squeezed us in first thing on a Monday and were super friendly and efficient!


Super Nice Technician Fixed My Kitchen

Apr 12, 2013 by Ambar-Colin Smith

I had Chad come out yesterday.. the light in my kitchen was not working. fixed it and was super nice with my two kids..haha only bad thing is that now i have no excuse to not cook dinner..lol thank you and merry christmas :)


Terrific Technician

Apr 10, 2013 by Wendy

Great experience. Terrific technician.


If You Need An Electrician I Would Highly Recommend

Apr 10, 2013 by Tina Williams Remmers

Used Mister Sparky to help with a bad GFI outlet and they were very professional, reasonable pricing and timely. Would highly recommend if you need an electrician!


Great Electrical Technician

Apr 08, 2013 by John

Matt was great. He was excellent.


Technician Was Outstanding and Professional

Apr 08, 2013 by Mark

Jeremy arrived and did a complete inspection. He conducted himself in an outstanding, professional manner.


Great Service

Apr 08, 2013 by Byron Moore

Thanks for the great service. Professional people who do a good job. Mike did a good job.


The Technicians Are Very Professional

Apr 07, 2013 by Renee Bell

Jeremy was very professional. The process was quick and not as expensive as I thought it was going to be. Always a plus.


They Provided Professional, Knowledgeable, and Thorough Service

Apr 06, 2013 by Abbey Godley

We had Tony come out to assess a problem and install a new switch. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Not to mention, Pam who answers the phones was also helpful in getting me the earliest available appointment. I would highly recommend Mr.Sparky.


Efficient Service

Apr 05, 2013 by Karen Johnson

We appreciated the fast, efficient service.


My Issue Was Fixed by Amazing Service

Apr 04, 2013 by Nikki Pederson

Thank you for amazing service yesterday. Problem fixed...by a true professional! Shout out to Phillip, the electrician!


I was Impressed With Mister Sparky's Ease of Scheduling

Apr 03, 2013 by Genie LeGenie

We were very impressed by Mister Sparky's ease of scheduling. Chad came to our home and was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend!


My Electrical Problem Was Remedied Quickly

Apr 02, 2013 by Jill Harding Jestes

We called Mr. Sparky because he is endorsed by Dave Ramsey. Jeremy was efficient, professional and quickly remedied our electrical problem. Thank you Jeremy and thank you Dave Ramsey.


I Had a Great Service Experience

Apr 01, 2013 by Jeff Oldham

Had a great service experience today! Service tech was on time, took the time to explain the issue and options, and performed the labor quickly. Excellent!


Representative Knew His Work

Mar 29, 2013 by Peteizzo

Rick is a very friendly and knowledgeable representative who knows his work. I would definitely recommend his services to others.


He Stays Until He Gets The Job Done Right

Mar 25, 2013 by Mimi Voetter Andersen

As always, pleased with Tony's work at our house. he, or the office, always calls when he is on his way which I really appreciate. Tony has come out several times while we've been doing a huge landscape job and added outlets, rewired stuff for us. He stays until he gets the job done right which my husband and I really apreciate. We wouldn't use anyone else but Mr. Sparky. Thank you Tony!!!


My Concerns Were Taken Care of in a Professional Manner

Mar 21, 2013 by Deb Lawton DM

I had the BEST electrician come to my home to address requests by the person purchasing my home. Mike took care of each of the concerns in a professional manner. He made sure the work was done correctly and followed the code requirements under the 2013 specifications. He was patient when the work had to be delayed. But he came back several days later and finished the job with the same smile on his face! Great company and great service all around.


I Look Forward to My New Electrical System

Mar 18, 2013 by Jim Sayles

In regards to the home visit by the tech, Matthew was on time to the appointment and was very detailed about their procedures, warranty, and pricing. He is coming back to revisit later this week as we need to review some details. I look forward to my new electrical system.


They Went Above and Beyond to Fix Our Electrical Problem

Mar 17, 2013 by Jennifer Russell

Simply amazed at this company and Mike G. Mike went above and beyond when he came out to fix our huge electrical problem. I would highly recommend Mister Sparky to anyone. When we need electrical work done, we will definitely be calling Mister Sparky and asking for Mike G. Great experience. Thanks for giving us the piece of mind knowing we're now safe, Mike G.


Topnotch Service Technicians

Mar 16, 2013 by Margarit Bchle

Good job! The best of the best.


The Employees Are Excellent

Mar 16, 2013 by Lynn

You came quickly - even on a Saturday!! Your employees are excellent. Jeremy kept his eyes open for other helpful jobs he couold do for us.


They Were Punctual and Took Care of My Issue

Mar 15, 2013 by Latricia Russell

My Mr Sparky tech, Jeremy, was great. He was very punctual and took care of my issue. Thanks, Mr. Sparky.


Mister Sparky Did a Great Job

Mar 14, 2013 by Chris Confer

Thanks Mr. Sparking for doing a great job and taking the time to explain exactly what was going on through out the entire process.


Their Technician Solved Our Problem

Mar 13, 2013 by Lynette Baron Beard

Our technician, Matthew, was very nice and professional, did a great job, solved our problem, and got the job done quickly. Also, he was definately on time.


I Would Recommend Mr. Sparky to Anyone Looking for Great Electrical Service

Mar 12, 2013 by MrsSyreeta Pratt- Brown

Mr. Sparky tech Jeremy came out to install our new ceiling fan. He was prompt and courteous the entire time. He took time out to explain exactly what he was going to do then once installed he walked us thru the remote dimmer and fan instructions. I would recommend Mr. Sparky to anyone that is looking for great electrical service backed by a 7 year workmanship warrranty. AWESOME!!!


I would Recommend the Company to Anyone With Electrical Problems

Mar 09, 2013 by Bryan Spivey

Mr. Sparky deserves a 5-star rating. Chad was on time and very cordial. He is a knowledgeable and experienced electrician. He did not pressure me to buy any extra services; he looked at my problem and explained in detail what services he could offer. All of their services were written down in a binder, so there were no ‘guess-timations’ that I have experienced with other companies. When he finished the work, he presented a folder of the work completed with warranties in a very professional manner.
Mr. Sparky is a reputable company, and I would recommend them to anyone with electrical problems! They were worth every penny!


I Will Never Suggest a Different Electrical Company

Mar 07, 2013 by Robin Roughton Allinger

I will never use or suggest another company for my electrical needs! Mike was beyond professional in his appearance, experience and knowledge. He was so easy to talk to that I felt like I had known him for years. I would recommend Mike specifically to my friends!


I Will Be Using Their Service Again

Mar 06, 2013 by Cindy

Great job! Very helpful. Will use again!!


Their Recent Installation Was a Highlight of Our Home

Mar 04, 2013 by Ann Hodge

My experience with Mister Sparky's Expert Houston Electricians has been outstanding. I am extremely impressed with their ability to understand what I am trying to achieve and to effortlessly implement my request. From major electrical changes to installation of a new Lutron Lighting Control System, they continue to deliver well in excess of my expectations. The recent installation of the Lutron Lighting System is one of the highlights of our home. We never knew what a difference this system could make to our enjoyment of our home. Mister Sparky's Expert Houston Electricians understand our options and select the right choice for our needs. We are extremely pleased. I can unconditionally recommend Mister Sparky for commercial and residential projects. It is wonderful to work with the Expert Houston Electricians at Mister Sparky Electrical Services.


I'll Never Use Another Electrician

Mar 02, 2013 by Shiva Daram

I love Mister Sparky! This was the first time I needed an electrician in Houston, and I know I'll never use anyone else. Clint came out to look at my electrical panel which had been flagged by the home inspector (My dad is trying to sell the house I'm living in) the day I called! In fact he was even able to come early! He was courteous, and even took the time to put on shoe covers. He was efficient and explained exactly what he was doing. In the end, even though I didn't get any work done by Mister Sparky, their straight-forward pricing model left me at ease, and I know if I needed work done, it would be with Mister Sparky (and with no surprises!)


Reliable Service

Feb 27, 2013 by Sarita Falgencio

Reliable, called and received same day service.


Love Mr. Sparky

Feb 21, 2013 by Becky Moore

Love Mr. Sparky! Timely, careful, polite and knowledgeable. Works for me every time!


They Are Master Electricians Who Got Everything Done We Needed

Feb 19, 2013 by Michael Fowler

Tony did an amazing job this weekend! We are about to have our first child and we needed some work done over the weekend. Tony came out on Sunday and was very pleasant and knowledgable. A Master Electrician of 31 yrs! He got everything done we needed! I will not hesitate to call Mister Sparky or recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!!


Mister Sparky\'s Electrician Gave Great Service

Feb 19, 2013 by Maryke De Wit Meij

Jeremy came to my house today and gave great service, was very polite and on time! I can recommend him to do a fabulous job!


The Electricians Know What They're Doing

Feb 18, 2013 by Vicki Lee

Mister Sparky – A review
In need of electrical work, I called Mister Sparky which I had found favorably recommended in two
local consumer report publications. What I first noticed about Mister Sparky is the courtesy of the
entire staff - starting with the pleasant lady who answered the phone. I was told that Matthew would
visit that afternoon. He arrived at the appointed time and assured us that the desired work could be
performed. He also conducted an inspection and recommended upgrades which would bring the
house up to current electrical codes. On the specified day, Matthew and Mike (another electrician) were
punctual. They were polite as well as competent and completed all the preliminary work the first day.
The following day required power shut-off for several hours. The power was turned back on with
new circuitry that meets current codes. One last day was spent buttoning everything up at which time
it was noted that one task was not completed. Matthew did return in a timely manner and
cheerfully finished the job. A glitch in the billing was promptly handled. I am impressed by the work that
was done in our home and am equally impressed by the way the Mister Sparky is committed to making
everything right to the customer’s satisfaction. The electricians who did the work know what they are
doing and they are good guys. The staff in the office made sure that we were happy.
I heartily recommend Mister Sparky and would call Mister Sparky again for any further electrical work.


I Would Not Hesitate to Recommend Mister Sparky

Feb 17, 2013 by Tim Wathen

I would not hesitate to recommend Mister Sparky to anyone. Tony is great and did a fantastic job at my house. I appreciated his honesty and integrity - 2 qualities missing from many service companies today.


If You Need Electrical Work, Then Hire Someone You Can Trust

Feb 15, 2013 by Deborah Cerkovnik

Rick is an expert far beyond the level of Master Electrician and he is committed to excellence in repair, safety and Customer Service. Rick re-wired our breaker box and installed a new grounding stake. In addition, he installed power surge, re-wired fixtures, corrected faulty wiring in a stove vent and got our new older home up to code. He conducted a safety inspection and was willing to explain each project in simple terms. There were no financial surprises, because Rick provided clear pricing in advance.

I highly recommend Rick from Mister Sparky. If you need electrical work done, it pays to hire someone you can trust. You
can trust Rick from Mister Sparky!

It's good to know we can count on Rick and Mister Sparky whenever we need reliable Electrical work to be done.

Thanks,
Deb Cerkovnik


Mister Sparky Made Sure I understood All Issues and Options

Feb 14, 2013 by Lonner H.

Jeremy took a lot of time inspecting and making sure I understood all issues and various options. I am very appreciative.


I Had a Problem and They Took Care of It

Feb 13, 2013 by Lois Moncrief

Jeremy was great. I had a problem with a floor plug and he took care of it pronto. Thanks Jeremy.


Electrical Service was Provided Professionally

Feb 13, 2013 by Lyllyan Pat Bradshaw

Rick, Serv Tech was great. Provided several different services professionally, within the original estimate, on time and very pleasant personality. It was a pleasure to do business with Rick and look forward to next visit based on maintenance program. Thanks Rick & Mr Sparky.


We Were Able to Get an Appointment Quickly

Feb 11, 2013 by Roi-Ann Burnham Kidd

We were able to get an appointment quickly. Jeremy did a wonderful job and is very professional. Very pleased!


Felt Confident in All Personnel

Feb 09, 2013 by Kay

From finding in phone book until work a completed, I felt confident in all personnel. The work needed was explained clearly and there was no high pressure for other work. I will use and recommend confidently again.


Great Service and Very Professional

Feb 08, 2013 by Karen Buonassisi Scott

Great service, very professional. Very prompt and Jeremy was very thorough. He brought attention to items that needed to be fixed in order of importance. Great job Jeremy!


Very Professional

Feb 04, 2013 by Sue

Very professional and explained things in lay terms - Rick was great!


We Are Continually Impressed With Mister Sparky\'s Service

Feb 02, 2013 by Jeff Smith

For the past two years, we have used Mister Sparky's Expert Houston Electricians at Hasta la Pasta and Lasagna House III. We are continually impressed with their professionalism and service. They always show up when they say they will and are especially talented at troubleshooting.

Equally important, Mister Sparky's Expert Houston Electricians did a great job for me on the residential side. My mother-in-law purchased a home that had some problems and she needed an electrician in Houston, TX. Striker took excellent care of her and earned our residential business as well. If you need an electrican in Houston, TX Mr. Sparky is it!


The Completion of the Electrical Work Went Smoothly

Feb 02, 2013 by Linda Sanders Zoeller

Jeremy did an outstanding job. From getting an appointment to the completion of the work, everything went smooth. I would recommend Mister Sparky.


They Are Definitely Expert Houston Electricians

Jan 27, 2013 by Carol Eckels Adams

Mister Sparky worked around our unusual schedule, did everything promised and on budget. If you need a Houston Electrcian, you wil be very pleased with Mr. Sparky! They are definitely Expert Houston Electricians and should be your #1 choice for a Houston electrician.


My Technician Was a True Professional

Jan 25, 2013 by Kamish

I appreciate Rick's professionalism.


Electrical Remodeling that helped get our wires uncrossed!

Jan 22, 2013 by Joshua Miller

Mister Sparky's team was professional, courteous, and took time to explain every step BEFORE they performed the electrical remodeling. No surprises, I would highly recommend the electricians at Mister Sparky to my friends.


The Service Was the Epitome of Professionalism

Jan 21, 2013 by George Caine

Appreciate the professionalism.


Other Electricians Not At Same Caliber As Mister Sparky

Jan 20, 2013 by John L. Niven

We are selling our home and our first buyers home inspector highlighted and list of "not to code" items. Well it is 27 years old! Mr. Sparky (Rick) came out that evening and interpreted the list, told us what we need, and gave us a quote. The work was done over the next two weeks (we had to wait for some parts). Unfortunately the first buyer pulled out, but our second buyers house inspector did not find any problem with the electrics! So our sale proceeds. Thanks Rick.


It was Nice to Have an Electrician Explain the Problem

Jan 13, 2013 by Sarah Heggen Bradshaw

Thank you Mister Sparky for your help this past week. It was nice to have someone come out and explain what the problem was, and give me several options rather than just one. Rick was very nice and helpful. Thank you!


Highly Recommend Company and Service Technician

Jan 13, 2013 by Kelly Murphy LaCalli

I used Mr. Sparky for some electrical repairs that were needed at my home. I had a long list of concerns, questions, and issues. Phillip was very helpful. He listened to my needs and was able to help with everything that was asked of him. The price is reasonable and the service was prompt, courteous, and complete. I will definitely use Mr. Sparky again and highly recommend both the company and my service technician, Phillip.


Mister Sparky Was Direct and Clear in it\'s Service

Jan 12, 2013 by Zeylord Bautista

Very professional, direct, and clear.


Very responsive and considerate about my electrical problem

Jan 12, 2013 by Darith Sovath Yim

Wow, the Mister Sparky electrician that came to our house, Jeremy, was amazing. His friendliness, knowledge, and attitude were all superb. We are staging our house for sale soon (as well as doing a new build), and he helped out by teaching us great knowledge and tips on what we should look out for, and the right way electrical hardware should be set up. I inquired with 4-5 other electricians, and they were either neither helpful nor responsive as Mister Sparky. I will definitely and highly recommend Mister Sparky to all my friends and family!

What impressed me even more what this Mister Sparky Facebook Page and the phone Rep, Jessica. They helped me out and was very responsive and considerate about my initial inquiry to fix my electrical problem (despite my unsuccessful attempt to book an appointment online, they still made it happen!).

Keep up the great work Mister Sparky!


Their Electrician Did a Fantastic Job

Jan 11, 2013 by Trish Barrett McKay

I had another electric company scheduled to come out last week and they cancelled at the last minute. I called Mister Sparky, Phillip their Electrician came out on Saturday at no extra charge and did a fantastic job!! He was super friendly and professional. I will not only use Mister Sparky again I will be asking for Phillip. Thanks Phillip and Mister Sparky!


I Recommended Mister Sparky to My Friends

Jan 09, 2013 by Matt Goodman

You guys are awesome. All the reviews I read about you were right on. I had a pleasant experience and will recommend you to anyone. As well as use you in the future. Thanks.


Our Electrician was Very Friendly and Helpful

Jan 07, 2013 by Meagan Campbell Brown

I used another electrical company to do some work in my home. After having issues with that agency, my husband and I decided to call Mr. Sparky. It was very easy to get an appointment, they were on time and the electrician was very friendly and helpful in explaining what was REALLY wrong and what needed to be done. He even looked at the invoice from the other company to see what we paid for and took pictures because the work we paid for was not actually done in our home. There was also no hidden fees and we were given 3 different options on how to fix the issues. Everyone at Mr. Sparky was helpful and I would certainly use them again and refer others to them!


Outstanding Job

Jan 05, 2013 by Cerkovnik

Very positive worker & positive experience.


Excellent Service

Jan 04, 2013 by Sandra

Excellent service. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!


Excellent Service

Jan 03, 2013 by David

Excellent service and on time.


These Guys Never Fail To Deliver Great Service

Jan 02, 2013 by Michael

You guys are really good. Thanks, keep up the good work.


Great Service

Jan 02, 2013 by Crystal

Rick was fantastic & knowledgeable. Great service!!!


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Customer Testimonials SKU UPC Model

Fantastic Job

Jan 14, 2014 by Paula Moore

Mike G did a fantastic job. We are thrilled with the service and the results of the work.

Sincerely,
Paula R. Moore


Great Job

Nov 15, 2013 by Robert Montasser

Phillip did a great job! Thanks for reaching out


No Fuss no Mess

Nov 11, 2013 by Bonnie Benzinger

Mike did a great job. He was fast and thorough checking everything out fixing my problem with no fuss no mess which I really appreciate.
Bonnie B


Excellant

Nov 06, 2013 by Coral Olsen

Excellent! Very professional and understanding


Excellant Job

Nov 05, 2013 by Sally Unwin

Mike did an excellent job.
He was able to identify the problems and then rectify each matter.
He also saw 2 other issues with the wiring in the house and has been
given us plans of the cost for each problem.


Very Happy With The Technician

Oct 21, 2013 by Tim Hufman

Very happy w the tech and his service.


They Know their Business

Oct 10, 2013 by Henry McReynolds

He did well as far as we can tell up to this point.

He seemed to know what he was talking about.


Did a very good job

Oct 04, 2013 by Mary Silvestri

We are very pleased with the outcome of Jeremy's work!
He explained our options & did a very good job installing our
new cabinet lighting. He was courteous, pleasant & willing to please.


He earned my trust

Oct 03, 2013 by David Allen

Rick was great during my service visit. It was nice that he really explained what he was seeing, and offered multiple service options. He earned my trust, and I will consider him and your company a great resource for all future electrical needs.


I will definitely call Mister Sparky again

Oct 01, 2013 by Donna Jackson

The electrician arrived promptly as scheduled and was polite, efficient and very neat. The work was done quickly with the least possible cost to me in consideration and I will definitely call Mister Sparky again for future needs plus recommend to my friends


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site Customer Testimonials
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Connect With Us!For the Latest News and Offers
Facebook Electrician Youtube Electrician
On Time Guarantee
We're Here Whenever You Need Us
"We're on time You'll See or your electrical repair is Free". We Back our superior electrical service with not only integrity transparency and dependability but also our On Time Guarantee. We understand your time is valuable which is why we guarantee we will be there when you call.

When you need expert electrician services in Houston, or surrounding areas, just give us a call at (713) 428-2120 or click here to book your appointment online so we can send a Mister Sparky technician to help you as soon as possible.
Red Carpet Treatment
The Respect you Deserve
Our technicians understand the value of being neat and considerate while working in your personal space, which is reflected in how we leave your home after solving eletrical issues.

Mister Sparky protects your home while he’s working, he slips on shoe covers ("floor savers") and will even go the extra mile and roll out a red carpet to protect your flooring from dirt, scuffing, and scratches. Work completed, he vacuums the area to ensure that he leaves your home as clean or cleaner, than he found it.
Starched White Shirt
The Mister Sparky Standard
Because of Mister Sparky’s commitment to excellent service, we believe in hiring only the most professionaland knowledgeable Houston Electricians. This means that in addition to technical excellence, all Mister Sparky electricians must uphold our Starched White Shirt standard for conduct and professionalism.

You can easily recognize a Mister Sparky electrician by his clean-cut, freshly shaven appearance and his signature starched white shirt and gray pants.